A superb pre-school for children aged 2 to 5, in an idyllic village setting.

Telephone 01438 871166


A management committee of parents administers the Pre-School. The committee is responsible for deciding Pre-School policies, determining fees and dealing with all behind the scenes administration.

As an independent group, the committee’s primary goals are to maintain high standards and low fee levels.

All parents are very welcome to join the committee and thus have a voice in the running of the Pre-School.

Committee Chair - Phillippa Grice
Our current committee members are Kate Featonby, Natasha Rehman, Lucy Walder, Kelly Metcalf, Jeanette Dawes, Jade de-Vere Drummond.

You can email us at